Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, October 10, 2004 at 4: 00 p.m.

(Click on name for Bio)



Harmonies poétiques et réligieuses, No. 3: 
    Bénédiction de dieu dans la solitude    (1845-52) 
Franz Liszt
Mazurka, Op. 41, No. 2 in E minor  (1838)
Nocturne in B, Op. 62, No. 1 (1846) 
Ballade in f, Op. 52 (1842)
Frédéric Chopin


Kreisleriana: 8 Fantasies, Op. 16 (1838) Robert Schumann

Piano by Erard, Paris, 1839

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $7.50 /adult, children and students, free

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .