Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

Jerilyn Jorgensen, viilin   Cullan Bryant, piano Jerilyn Jorgensenviolin
Cullan Bryant, piano

Grand Duo in A, D.574, (1817)

Franz Schubert
1. Allegro moderato
2. Scherzo: Presto
3. Andantino
4. Allegro vivace


Sonata No. 9 in A, Op. 47, (1803) “Kreutzer”

Ludwig van Beethoven
1. Adagio sostenuto – Presto
2. Andante con variazioni
3. Presto

Piano by Tröndlin, Leipzig, circa. 1830.

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: 84 Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street, Ashburnham, MA (GPS: 42.6359, -71.9083)

Admission: $15.00 /adult (children and students, $5.00).

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send email to .
For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here.

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the .