Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, October, 2005 at 4: 00 p.m.

Susan Alexander-Max, piano
(Click on name for Bio)



Rondo in a minor, K.511  (1787) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata in C major, HobXVI/50  (c.1794-95) Franz Joseph Haydn
Allegro molto
Sonata in A major, Op.50 No.1  (published 1821)
(possibly composed 1804-5)
Muzio Clementi


Wanderer Fantasie, Op.15,  D.760  (1822) Franz Peter Schubert

Piano to be selected from the Frederick Collection.

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $7.50 /adult, children and students, free

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .