Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, May 20, 2007 at 4: 00 p.m.

Cullan Bryant, piano
(Click on name for Bio)


An All-Chopin Program

Barcarolle, Op. 60 in F#  (1846) Fryderyk Chopin
Three Etudes, Op. 10 Chopin
No. 1, Allegro, in C
No. 3, Lento ma non troppo, in E
No. 6, Andante, in eb
Three Nocturnes  Chopin
Op. 27, No.2  in Db (1835)
Op. Posthumous in c#  (1830)
Op. 48, No.1 in e  (1841)
Scherzo Op. 54, No. 4 in E   (1842) Chopin


Polonaise-Fantaisie, Op. 61 in Ab  (1845-46) Chopin
Three Waltzes  Chopin
Op. 18 in Eb (“Grande Valse Brillante”)
Op. 69, No.1 in Ab
Op. Posthumous in e
Ballade Op. 52, No.4 in f    (1842) Chopin

Piano by  Bösendorfer, Vienna, c.1830.

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $10.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .