Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, June 6, 2010 at 4: 00 p.m.

Yi-heng Yang
(Click on name for Bio)



Piano Sonata No. 31 in Ab, Op. 110
Ludwig van Beethoven
Moderato cantabile molto espressivo
Allegro molto
Adagio, ma non troppo — Fuga: Allegro, ma non troppo
Bagatelles, Op. 126, Nos. 1-6
1, in G
2, in g
3, in Eb
4, in b
5, in G
6, in Eb


from 8 Noveletten, Op. 21
Robert Schumann
Markiert und kräftig
Äußerst rasch und mit Bravour
Sehr lebhaft
Sehr lebhaft
Abegg-Variationen, Op. 1

Piano by Tröndlin, Leipzig c. 1830

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $10.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .