Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, May 16, 2010 at 4: 00 p.m.

Stephen Porter
(Click on name for Bio)



from Années de Pèlerinage Vol.III, S.163
Franz Liszt
4, Les Jeux d'eaux à la Villa d'Este
Selections from Miroirs
Maurice Ravel
5, La vallée des cloches
2, Oiseaux tristes
3, Une barque sur locéan
from Images
Claude Debussy
Reflets dans l'eau
from Coin des enfants
La neige danse
from Estampes
Jardins sous la pluie


Sonata in b, S. 178

Piano by Erard, Paris, 1877

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $10.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .