Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church
Sunday, September 12, 2010 at 4: 00 p.m.

Constantine Finehouse
(Click on name for Bio)


Music of Ludwig van Beethoven and Franz Schubert

Sonata in f, Op. 2 No.1  (1795) Ludwig van Beethoven
Thirty-two Variations in c   WoO  80  (1806) Beethoven


Sonata No. 15 in C, D. 840,  "Reliquie" (1825)
     completion by Wm. Bolcom (1993)
Franz Schubert

Piano by Tröndlin, Leipzig, c.1830

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street

Admission: $10.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .