Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church

Tuesday Evening, July 29, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Yuan Sheng, piano, Ashburnham, MA, July 29, 2014 Yuan Sheng, piano
(Click on name for Bio)

Late Piano Works by Ludwig van Beethoven

Bagatelles, Op. 126
Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata in E, Op. 109  (1820) Beethoven
Piano Sonata in Ab, Op. 110 (1821) Beethoven
Piano Sonata in c, Op. 111 (1822) Beethoven

Piano by Bösendorfer, Vienna, ca. 1830

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: 84 Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street, Ashburnham, MA (GPS: 42.6359, -71.9083)

Admission to this special fundraiser concert is $25 (children and students, $10).  Because Historical Piano Concerts, Inc. is a nonprofit organization, any additional donations are fully tax-deductible.

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .