Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church

Sunday, May 31, 2015 at 4: 00 p.m.

Diana Fanning, piano Diana Fanning, piano
(Click on name for Bio)

V mlhách  (In the Mists)   (1912)

Leoš Janáček

I.  Andante
II.  Molto Adagio
III.  Andantino
IV.  Presto
Piano Sonata, Op. 1 (1908)
Alban Berg
Pour le Piano (1901)
Claude Debussy(1862-1918)
Claude Debussy
I.  Prélude
II.  Sarabande
III.  Presto


Variations and Fugue on a theme by Handel, Op. 24   (1861) 

Johannes Brahms

Piano by Blüthner, Leipzig, 1877

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: 84 Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street, Ashburnham, MA (GPS: 42.6359, -71.9083)

Admission: $10.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send e-mail to  .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the  .