Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.

              Artem Belogurov, piano, and Octavie Dostaler-LlLonde. cello Artem Belogurov, piano
Octavie Dostaler-Lalonde, 'cello

Sonata for violoncello solo and continuo in a, Op. 1, No. 8 (late 17th century)
 (Continuo on the church organ by George S. Hutchings, Boston, 1886)                   
Giuseppe Maria Jacchini
Aria allegro
Piano Sonata No. 15 in F,   K. 533/494

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Allegro   (1788)
Andante   (1788)
Rondo (Allegretto)   (1786)
Sonata for violoncello and continuo in C   (1769) 

Johann Philipp Kirnberger

Allegro ma no molto
Cantabile e variazioni


Piano Sonata No. 8 in a,  K. 310   (1778)
Allegro maestoso
Andante cantabile con espressione
Improvised prelude on the piano
Sonata for fortepiano and cello in G Major, No. 5

Johann Melchior Dreyer
Allegro assai
Arietta con variazioni

Unsigned Piano, in the South German or Viennese style, c. 1790-1795.

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: 84 Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street, Ashburnham, MA (GPS: 42.6359, -71.9083)

Admission: $15.00 /adult (children and students are still welcome without charge).

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send email to .
For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here.

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the .