Return to the Frederick Collection Homepage


Historical Piano Concerts Series
at the
Ashburnham Community Church

Sunday, October 10 , 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Jerilyn Jorgensen, 'violin     Cullan Bryant   Jerilyn Jorgensen, violin
Cullan Bryant, piano
(Click on name for Bio)

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Robert Schumann (1810-1856)

Duos for Violin & Piano

Violin Sonata No. 3 in g, D.408 (1816) Schubert
1.  Allegro giusto
2.  Andante
3. Menuetto: Allegro vivace – Trio
4. Allegro moderato

Rondeau brilliant in b, D.895 (10.1826) Schubert
Andante – Allegro – Andante – Allegro – Più mosso


Violin Sonata No. 2 in d, Op. 121 (11.1851)

1.  Ziemlich langsam - Lebhaft
2.  Sehr lebhaft
3. Leise, einfach
4. Bewegt

Violin by Andreas Carolus Leeb, Preßburg (1797) ,
Piano by Ignaz Bösendorfer, Vienna (ca. 1845).

All pianos played in the concerts are from The Frederick Collection

Ashburnham Community Church: 84 Main Street (Rte. 12) at Chapel Street, Ashburnham, MA (GPS: 42.6359, -71.9083)

Admission:  $15.00 /adult (children and students, free)

The building is wheelchair accessible.

For further information on the Historical Piano Concert Series, The Historical Piano Study Center, or any other item on this page please send email to .

For complete contact information and how you can help support the Historical Piano Concert Series and/or The Historical Piano Study Center, please click here .

Questions or comments about this web site should be sent to the .